Week 24 #NerdyCast Reflections – Suspending Students

In my video for this week, I talk about using music to connect my students with poetic elements and I share my thoughts on suspending students. I do not have an answer to this, but it is making me think about the reason for suspending students and removing them from the classroom. If they are already struggling, how does removing them from the learning environment help them. What if the reason

from The Nerdy Teacher http://ift.tt/1ClA8mK
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

