Don’t Forget Their Humanity #edchat

Holiday Break is one week in and by the time this post goes live, I will be at Disney World with my family taking a much needed break. During the first week of break, I’ve relaxed and cruised the Internet. During my wonderings, I will end up on Buzzfeed and other sites that have collections of amazing stories that pull on the heartstrings. I read these stories and I think about the stories that

from The Nerdy Teacher http://www.thenerdyteacher.com/2014/12/dont-forget-their-humanity-edchat.html
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

